Service Interruption – Friday / Saturday, April 19-20

Hi Everybody,

Just a quick note to let you know that the server hosting our registration pages will be down for upgrading for a period of 6-8 hours this coming weekend.

The planned time (in event local) is:

North America (Pacific Time): 6pm on Friday the 19th until about 2am on Saturday the 20th.
Europe (GMT): 2am until about 10am on Saturday the 20th
Australia (Eastern Standard Time):  11am until about 7pm on Saturday the 20th.

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.

Regards,
Wes

Translate »